EBB registration is now CLOSED.
Read More

Alt text for image

Contact Us

Phone

Earthquake Brace + Bolt Program Customer Service:
(877) 232-4300

Hours

Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm

Office Closures and State Observed Holidays

  • Saturday, January 1: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21: Presidents’ Day
  • Thursday, March 31: Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5: Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26: Christmas Day (Observed)

Email

EBB Program: info@EarthquakeBraceBolt.com


Mailing Address

California Residential Mitigation Program (CRMP)
801 K Street, Suite 1000 
Sacramento, CA 95814

Contact Us Form

EBB registration is now CLOSED.
Read More

See if Your Home Qualifies for an EBB Retrofit