Earthquake Brace+Bolt

You are using an unsupported browser. To fully use all the features of this website please update your browser to IE 10 or later. Alternatively use another browser (Firefox or Google Chrome). Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Permit / Building Department Information

The requirements for building permits may vary between local building departments. For instance, most building departments have a time limit for permits. Homeowners should check with their local building department to find out more information.

Northern California   

Southern California   

 City of Alameda   City of Alhambra
 City of Albany  City of Altadena
 City of Arcata  City of Burbank 
 City of Berkeley  City of Claremont
 City of Burlingame  City of Colton
 City of Colma  City of Fillmore
 Daly City  City of Glendale
 City of El Cerrito  City of Granada Hills
 City of Emeryville   City of Highland
 City of Eureka  City of La Crescenta
 City of Ferndale  City of Los Angeles
 City of Fortuna  Los Angeles County
 City of Hayward  City of La Verne
 City of Hillsborough  City of Mission Hills
 City of Los Gatos  City of Monrovia
 City of Menlo Park  City of Pasadena
 City of Millbrae  City Of Pomona
 City of Napa  City of Redlands
 City of Oakland  City of San Bernardino
 City of Piedmont  City of San Fernando
 City of Redwood City  City of San Gabriel
 City of Richmond  City of San Marino
 City of San Bruno  City of Santa Barbara
 City of San Carlos  City of Santa Monica
 City of San Francisco  City of South Pasadena
 City of San Jose  City of Santa Paula
 City of San Leandro  City of Sierra Madre
 City of San Lorenzo  City of South Pasadena
 City of San Mateo  City of Sun Valley
 City of San Pablo  City of Valley Village
 City of Santa Rosa  City of West Hollywood
 City of Sonoma  
 City of South San Francisco  
 City of Watsonville  
 City of Woodside  
 Contra Costa County building department  


Google Translate